Shipping Timetables

Last updated: 2024-06-03 08:50:53

Choose which lines you want to see
See Feeder Connections
 
Mon 03-06-2024
Tue 04-06-2024
Wed 05-06-2024
Thu 06-06-2024
Fri 07-06-2024
Sat 08-06-2024
Sun 09-06-2024
Mon 10-06-2024
Tue 11-06-2024
Wed 12-06-2024
Thu 13-06-2024
Fri 14-06-2024
Sat 15-06-2024
Sun 16-06-2024
Mon 17-06-2024
Tue 18-06-2024
Wed 19-06-2024
Thu 20-06-2024
Fri 21-06-2024
Sat 22-06-2024
Sun 23-06-2024
NORTE- CANARIAS
0800 LEI 17001300 SET 2000
1300 LEI 2300
0800 VIL 1400
0800 LPA 2000
0800 SCT 12000800 SDR 1800
1400 CAD 20000800 VIL 1400
1700 SET 21000800 LEI 1700
1300 LEI 2300
0800 VIL 1400
0800 LPA 2000
0800 SDR 18000800 SCT 1200
0800 VIL 14001400 CAD 2000
0800 LEI 17001300 SET 2000
1300 LEI 2300
0800 VIL 1400
0800 LPA 2000
0800 SCT 12000800 SDR 1800
1400 CAD 20000800 VIL 1400
SDL
1800 DUB
DUB 1200
0800 LIV
LIV 0800
1000 SDR
SDR 0200
1800 DUB
DUB 1200
0800 LIV
LIV 0800
1000 SDR
SDR 0200
1800 DUB
DUB 1200
0800 LIV
LIV 0800
1000 SDR
SDR 0200
STR
0500 RTM 1700
0600 TIL 1700
2000 SDR
SDR 1000
0800 TIL
TIL 0200 1800 RTM
RTM 0900
2000 SDR
SDR 1000
0800 TIL
TIL 0200 1800 RTM
RTM 0900
2000 SDR
SDR 1000
MED1-BARCELONA-CADIZ-CANARIAS(BCC)
0800 CAD 1400CAD 0600
0800 ALC 14000200 SCT 0430 0800 LPA 2000
1400 BCN0800 SCT 2000
BCN 20001400 SPC 2000
2300 CAD
CAD 06000800 CAD 1400
0200 SCT 0430 0800 LPA 20000800 ALC 1400
0800 SCT 20001400 BCN
1400 SPC 2000 BCN 2000
2300 CAD
0800 CAD 1400CAD 0600
0800 ALC 14000200 SCT 0430 0800 LPA 2000
1400 BCN0800 SCT 2000
BCN 20001400 SPC 2000
2300 CAD
MED 3 - VALENCIA-CADIZ- CANARIAS (VCC)
2200 CAD
CAD 0630
0800 VLC 2000
VLC0200 SCT 0400 0800 LPA 2000
VLC 0800 SCT 1400
0800 VLC 2000
2200 CAD
CAD 0630
0800 VLC 2000
0200 SCT 0400 0800 LPA 2000VLC
0800 SCT 1400VLC
0800 VLC 2000
2200 CAD
CAD 0630
0800 VLC 2000
VLC0200 SCT 0400 0800 LPA 2000
VLC 0800 SCT 1400
0800 VLC 2000
MED 2 -ALICANTE- CANARIAS (ACC)
2000 LPA 0200 SCT 0400 0800 LPA 2000
LPA 0200 0800 SCT 1400 2000 SPC